BUILDER MEMBERS


Clark & Thomas Construction, Inc.

http://www.clarkandthomas.com

Don Clark

dcclark2000@aol.com

(816)279-4659

Affiliate Member:

Grant Thomas

gwthomas2004@aol.com

(816) 279-4659


Dillon Company

http://www.dilloncompany.com

Pat Dillon

pdillon@sbcglobal.net

(816)364-4457


E-Star Homes

http://www.facebook.com/estarhomes

Ed Stroud

edstroud@kw.com

(816)232-3007


Fulton Construction

Chad Fulton

fulton.const@gmail.com

(816)233-1761


Habitat for Humanity

http://www.habitatstjoe.org

Cate Manley

cate@habitatstjoe.org

(816)279-2552

Affiliate Members:

Randy McKnight

randy@habitatstjoe.org


Housing Rehabilitation Services

Greg Hall

gahallhrs@yahoo.com

(816)232-4946


JBA Construction, LLC

Brian Adkins

falchomes@aol.com

(816)985-5469


Jim Ingle Construction, Inc.

Jim Ingle

ingle315@aol.com

(816)232-6329


Kline Concrete Construction, Inc.

Reed Kline

lholt92@hotmail.com

(816)232-0597


Northwest Missouri Homes, LLC

Clint Burkdoll

kansas2288@yahoo.com

(913)285-2900


Scott Gann Construction Co.

Scott Gann

sgann@scottgannconst.com

(816)233-6554

Affiliate Members:

Jenny Gann

jgann@scottgannconst.com


Styrling Construction

Daniel Evans

(816)294-6694


Superior Construction

Rick Stoneburner

oldstoney99@yahoo.com

(816)617-4241


Tim Knapp Construction Co.

Tim Knapp

timothyknapp57@gmail.com

(816)364-6462


Tim Sprague Construction

Tim Sprague

spraguehomes@att.net

(816)262-9981


Van Cleave Construction, LLC

http://www.vancleaveconst.com

Erich Van Cleave

erich@vancleaveconst.com

(816)390-7976


Vasut Construction, Inc.

Bob Vasut

bobvasut@hotmail.com

(816)424-6469