ASSOCIATE MEMBERS


A-Rite, Inc.

Jim Hoover

a-riteinc@sbcglobal.net

(816)364-2463


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

http://www.bhhsstein.com

Adam Stein

astein@bhhsstein.com

(816) 232-2000

Affiliate Members:

Lonnie Bass

lbass@bhhsstein.com

(816) 752-8235


CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.

http://www.cbiz.com

Heidi A. Walker CIC, CIT

hwalker@cbiz.com

(816)233-0201


Century Supply Corporation

Doug Snodderly

centurysupp@stjoelive.com

(816)364-3626


City of Saint Joseph

http://www.ci.st-joseph.mo.us

Hal Jensen

hjensen@ci.st-joseph.mo.us

(816)271-5315


CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP

http://www.cliftonlarsonallen.com

Matthew Robertson

matthew.robertson@cliftonlarsonallen.com

(816)232-8441


Commerce Bank

http://www.commercebank.com

Renee Hurd

renee.hurd@commercebank.com

(816)236-5700


Farmer’s State Bank

http://www.fscbank.com

Teresa Simmons

tsimmons@fscbank.com

(816)233-7400


First American Title Insurance

http://www.firstam.com

Patti Eiman

peiman@firstam.com

(816)279-3095


Flooring Concepts by Cindy LLC

http://www.carpetdirectkc.com

Cindy Cornelius

cindyc@carpetdirectkc.com

(816)752-3443


Glass Doctor of St. Joseph

http://www.stjoseph.glassdoctor.com

Mandy Barnes

mandy.barnes@mail.glassdoctor.com

(816) 901-9411


Graves Real Estate Appraisal

http://www.graveappraisals.com

Brad Graves

dbgappraisal@ponyexpress.net

(816)279-2022


Hook & McKinley, LLC

Diane Hook

diane.hook@hookmckinley.com

(816) 205-4833


KCP&L

http://www.kcpl.com

Kevin Brannan

kevin.brannan@kcpl.com

(816)737-7489


M&M Contracting & Flooring Solutions LLC

Mark Milbourne

mandmcontracting@suddenlink.net

(816)749-2911


Missouri-American Water Co.

http://www.missouriamwater.com

Mike Doolan

michael.doolan@amwater.com

(816)233-4000


Missouri Gas Energy

http://www.missourigasenergy.com

Christy Meers

Christy.meers@spireenergy.com

(816) 399-9401


Nodaway Valley Bank

http://www.nvb.com

Cort Hegarty

rhegarty@nvb.com

(816)901-4611


Porters Building Centers

Darryl Wyatt

darryl@portersbuilding.com

(816) 262-0451


Preferred Title LLC

http://www.preferred-title.com

Angie Moeck

angie@preferred-title.com

(816)364-4100


Reece & Nichols Ide Capital Realty

Scott Hudson

scotthudson@reecenichols.com

(816)233-5200

Affiliate Members:

Art Warner

artwarner@ponyexpress.net

(816) 387-1380

Bob Bucher

bobbucher@reecenichols.com

(816) 262-1224

Colleen Tierney

colleentierney@reecenichols.com

(816) 341-5972

Kirby Joy

kirbyjoy@reecenichols.com

(816)344-1898

Mary Jo Siela

mjsiela@gmail.com

(816)390-4144

Susan Bartlett

sbartlett@ponyexpress.net

(816)387-1575


RG Caton Commercial Flooring

Spike Caton

spikecaton@hotmail.com

(816)390-3100


Sprague Excavating Co Inc.

Scott Sprague

company@sprague-exc.com

(816)233-8256


Sprint Lumber Inc.

http://www.sprintlumber.com

Scott Laderoute

scott@sprintlumber.com

(816)232-3335

Affiliate Members:

Dennis Freeman

dennis@sprintlumber.com

Tim Shuster

tim@sprintlumber.com

Sheila Higdon

sheila@sprintlumber.com


St. Joseph News Press

http://www.newspressnow.com

Roberta Seevers

roberta.seevers@newspressnow.com

(816)271-8515


St. Joseph Title & Abstract

http://www.stjoetitle.com

Lisa Ashford

lisa@stjoetitle.com

(816)279-3499

Affiliate Members:

Jennifer Brown

jennifer@stjoetitle.com

Stacy Smith

stacy@stjoetitle.com


St. Joseph Waterproofing

http://www.stjoewaterproofing.com

Scott Dougherty

raintightstjoe@yahoo.com

(816)232-0992


St. Joseph Winsupply

Dustin Norris

denorris@winsupplyinc.com

(816)364-1111


Wallis Guttering Co, LLC

http://www.wallisguttering.com

Doug Wallis

info@wallisguttering.com

(816) 383-2532