BUILDER MEMBERS

Clark & Thomas Construction, Inc.

http://www.clarkandthomas.com

Don Clark

dcclark2000@aol.com

(816)279-4659

Affiliate Member:

Grant Thomas

gwthomas2004@aol.com


Dillon Company

http://www.dilloncompany.com

Chris Bennett

chrisb@dilloncompany.com

(816)364-4457


Fulton Construction

Chad Fulton

fulton.const@gmail.com

(816)233-1761


GAAB Properties, LLC

Brad Grooms

amy@kernshomebuilding.com

(816)858-7104


Habitat for Humanity

http://www.stjoehabitat.org

Cate Manley

cate@stjoehabitat.org

(816)364-5733


Housing Rehabilitation Services

Greg Hall

gahallhrs@yahoo.com

(816)387-6862


Jim Ingle Construction, Inc.

Jim Ingle

ingle315@aol.com

(816)232-6329


Kline Concrete Construction, Inc.

Reed Kline

lholt92@hotmail.com

(816)232-0597


Scott Gann Construction Co.

Scott Gann

sgann@scottgannconst.com

(816)233-6554

Affiliate Members:

Jenny Gann

jgann@scottgannconst.com


Styrling Construction

Daniel Evans

styrlingconstruction@hotmail.com

(816)294-6694


Superior Construction

Rick Stoneburner

rickstoneburner@rocketmail.com

(816)617-4241


Tim Knapp Construction Co.

Tim Knapp

timothyknapp57@gmail.com

(816)364-6462


Tim Sprague Construction

Tim Sprague

spraguehomes@att.net

(816)262-9981


Van Cleave Construction, LLC

http://www.vancleaveconst.com

Erich Van Cleave

erich@vancleaveconst.com

(816)390-7976


Vasut Construction, Inc.

Bob Vasut

bobvasut@hotmail.com

(816)424-6469