ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

A-Rite Plumbing

Jim Hoover

a-riteinc@yahoo.com

(816)364-2463


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

http://www.bhhsstein.com

Adam Stein

astein@bhhsstein.com

(816) 232-2000


CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.

http://www.cbiz.com

Heidi A. Walker CIC, CIT

hwalker@cbiz.com

(816)233-0201


Century Supply Corporation

Doug Snodderly

centurysupp@stjoelive.com

(816)364-3626


City of Saint Joseph

http://www.stjoemo.org

Jim Haake

jhaake@stjoemo.org

(816)271-4645


CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP

http://www.cliftonlarsonallen.com

Matthew Robertson

matthew.robertson@cliftonlarsonallen.com

(816)232-8441


Commerce Bank

http://www.commercebank.com

Renee Hurd

renee.hurd@commercebank.com

(816)236-5700

Affiliate:
Sarah Weaver

sarah.weaver@commercebank.com


Eckard’s Home Improvement

http://www.eckardsflooring.com

Alec Jennings

(816)279-4522

alec.eckards@gmail.com


Farmer’s State Bank

http://www.fscbank.com

Brandi Norris

bnorris@fscbank.com

(816)233-7400


First American Title Insurance

http://www.firstam.com

Patti Eiman

peiman@firstam.com

(816)279-3095

Affiliate Member:

Cristie Johns

cjohns@firstam.com


Hook & McKinley, LLC

http://hookmckinley.com/

Diane Hook

diane.hook@hookmckinley.com

(816) 205-4833


Nodaway Valley Bank

http://www.nodawayvalleybank.com

Lisa Little

llittle@nodawayvalleybank.com

(816)901-4601


Pioneer Material, Inc.

http://www.pioneermaterial.com

Josh Weaver

joshweaver@pioneermaterial.com

(816)279-0835


Preferred Title LLC

http://www.preferred-title.com

Angie Moeck

angie@preferred-title.com

(816)364-4100


Reece & Nichols Ide Capital Realty

Scott Hudson

scotthudson@reecenichols.com

(816)233-5200

Affiliate Members:

Art Warner

artwarner@ponyexpress.net

(816) 387-1380

Bob Bucher

bobbucher@reecenichols.com

(816) 262-1224

Mary Jo Siela

mjsiela@reecenichols.com

(816)390-4144

Michael Siela

michaelsiela@reecenichols.com

(816)244-7057


Spire Energy

http://www.spireenergy.com

Christy Meers

Christy.meers@spireenergy.com

(816) 399-9401


Sprague Excavating Co Inc.

Scott Sprague

company@sprague-exc.com

(816)233-8256


Sprint Lumber Inc.

http://www.sprintlumber.com

Scott Laderoute

scott@sprintlumber.com

(816)232-3335

Affiliate Members:

Dennis Freeman

dennis@sprintlumber.com

Jerry Downey

jd@sprintlumber.com

Jess Reynolds

jess@sprintlumber.com

Sheila Higdon

sheila@sprintlumber.com


St. Joseph News Press

http://www.newspressnow.com

Tony Luke

tony.luke@newspressnow.com

(816)271-8636


St. Joseph Title, LLC

http://www.stjoetitle.com

Lisa Ashford

lisa@stjoetitle.com

(816)279-3499

Affiliate Members:

Jennifer Brown

jennifer@stjoetitle.com

Stacy Smith

stacy@stjoetitle.com


St. Joseph Waterproofing

http://www.stjoewaterproofing.com

Scott Dougherty

raintightstjoe@yahoo.com

(816)232-0992


St. Joseph Winsupply

Dustin Norris

denorris@winsupplyinc.com

(816)364-1111